Diary

Autumn Term School Dates 

Thursday 7th December - Special School's Carol Service at Norwich Cathedral (10.45 - 11.30)

Tuesday 12th December - Garlic Theatre in school

Wednesday 13th December - Senior Carol Concert for parents of S2, S3, 6th Form 1 & 2 (10.00 - 11.15)

Wednesday 13th December - Primary Nativity 1 for parents of Squirrels, Hedgehogs & Butterflies (13.45 - 14.30)

Thursday 14th December - Primary Nativity 2 for parents of Badgers & Foxes (13.45 - 14.30)

Friday 15th December - Christmas Dinner & Christmas Jumper Day - £2.20 dinner money to be paid by Monday 12th December

Monday 18th December - Friends Christmas Fair, parents welcome! (13.30 - 14.30)

Tuesday 19th December - Christmas Holidays start at 3.30pm!

Spring Term School Dates

Thursday 4th January - Back to school!

Friday 9th February - Half Term starts at 3.30pm!

Monday 19th February - Back to school!

Tuesday 6th March - Parents Evening

Wednesday 28th March - Easter Holidays start at 3.30pm!

Summer Term School Dates

Monday 16th April - Back to school!

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday!

Friday 25th May - Half Term starts at 3.30pm!

Monday 4th June - Back to school!

Tuesday 3rd July - Parents Evening (Meet the Teem)

Tuesday 24th July - Summer Holidays start at 3.30pm!