Diary

Autumn Term School Dates 

Tuesday 6th November- School Photographer 9-11.45

Tuesday 6th November- Parents Evening 3.45-5.30

Wednesday 14th November- Cinderella Performance for all pupils

Wednesday 4th December - Special School's Carol Service at Norwich Cathedral 

Wednesday 18th December- Christmas Holidays start- 3.30!!

Spring Term School Dates

Monday 6th January - Back to school!

Friday 14th February - Half Term starts at 3.30pm!

Monday 24th February - Back to school!

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd March- Parents Evening 3.45-5.30

Wednesday 1st April - Easter Holidays start at 3.30pm!

Summer Term School Dates

Monday 20th April - Back to school!

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday!

Friday 22nd May - Half Term starts at 3.30pm!

Monday 1st June - Back to school!

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th July- Parents Evening & Meet the Team 3.45-5.30

Tuesday 21st July - Summer Holidays start at 3.30pm!